What are your levels of consciousness in your love life?

18 February 2013

Photo via Pinterest.

It's important to know your level of consciousness because then you know what's sabotaging you and blocking you.

3 levels of consciousness:

1. Unconscious
  • Not paying attention, unaware of what went wrong.
  • Drama dater.
  • Blaming others for your situation.
2. Semi conscious
  • You create your stories in your mind and you believe your own stories.
  • Stories are not facts.
  • Stories are opinions, judgements and interpretations.
What stories are you telling yourself about love and men?

If you don't know what are you believes, you can't change them.

3. Conscious
  • Aware of the big picture, self, others, past, present and future.
  • You take responsibility of what's happening around you.
  • You know everything happens for a reason.
Make Dating Intentions:
  • Be clear about what you want for your future and acting in alignment with your desired outcome.
To date consciously:
  1. Be clear about who you are and what you want.
  2. Be 100% responsible of your love life.
  3. Make decisions and choices and take actions that are in alignment with what you want.
Trust the process and focus on the end result.

© Elyse-Anne - The Love Coach for Successful Single Women | Relationship expert for All Women

Post a Comment

Latest Instagrams

© Purposely Love by Elyse-Anne. Design by FCD.